Blog

Entrepreneur portrait: A Kia car dealership settles in Huntingdon

23 March 2017

With over 11 years of experience managing Régate Kia Valleyfield, its co-owner Steve Charland is now opening a brand new Kia auto dealer in Huntingdon. The Valleyfield branch is known for its personalized approach and team of qualified technicians. “This future endeavour is built on the same foundation that is unmatched expertise and the respect of our clientele’s needs,” Mr. Charland promises.

The inauguration is planned for Spring 2017. Residents of the region will then be able to witness the plethora of services provided: from the sale of new and used cars to the mechanical and aesthetic maintenance by Kia specialists.

Why choose Huntingdon?

“Over the last few years, we have noticed the city’s development through a number of projects geared to stimulate local economy. There is an opening on the automotive market in Huntingdon and we are happy to see that the City is determined to offer us its support.” — Steve Charland, co-owner

Actualité

Portrait d’entrepreneur : Un concessionnaire automobile Kia ouvrira ses portes à Huntingdon

23 mars 2017

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 11 ans à la barre de Régate Kia Valleyfield, son copropriétaire Steve Charland se lance dans l’ouverture d’un tout nouveau concessionnaire Kia à Huntingdon. La succursale campivallensienne est reconnue pour son approche personnalisée et son équipe de techniciens qualifiés. «Cette future entreprise se construit sur les mêmes bases, soit une expertise hors pair et le respect des besoins de notre clientèle», assure M. Charland.

L’ouverture est prévue pour le printemps 2017. Les résidents de la région seront alors en mesure de constater les divers services proposés : en plus de la vente de véhicules neufs et d’occasion, les spécialistes Kia offriront l’entretien mécanique et esthétique.

Pourquoi s’établir à Huntingdon?

«Au cours des dernières années, nous avons observé la ville se développer par une abondance de projets qui encouragent l’économie locale. Il y a une ouverture sur le marché automobile à Huntingdon et nous sommes heureux de voir que la Ville est déterminée à nous offrir son soutien.» — Steve Charland, copropriétaire